Bestuur en medewerkers

(In het e-mailadres [at] vervangen door @)

Kernbestuur

 

  • Voorzitter: Frank De Scheemaeker  frank.descheemaeker[at]skynet.be GSM:  0473 91 84 36
  • Secretaris: Johan Van Heulebrouck johan.vanheulebrouck[at]telenet.be Tel: 050 67 93 75
  • Penningmeester: Nicholas Endriatis n.endriatis[at]gmail.com GSM : 0478 22 80 47
  • Waarnemingen/Blikvangers/Administratie: Machteld Kaesemans  machteld.kaesemans[at]skynet.be GSM: 0486 25 30 67
  • Educatie: Marc De Ceuninck marc.de.ceuninck[at]skynet.be GSM: 0486 98 07 04
  • Social Media/New website: Marc Nollet marc.nollet4[at]telenet.be GSM: 0475 72 06 18
  • Natuurstudie: Stefaan Anseeuw anseeuw.stefaan[at]hotmail.com GSM: 0497 20 34 33
  • Archivaris: Jan Swimberghe jan.swimberghe[at]telenet.be GSM: 0474 29 97 88
  • Excursies/weekends: Karina Samyn karina.samijn[at]telenet.be GSM: 0497 53 80 68
  • Natuurbeheer: Paul Maertens maertensp[at]belgacom.net  GSM: 0495 68 52 41

 

 

Vaste medewerkers

 

  • Weekends/reizen: Johan Debuck buk[at]telenet.be. Tel: 0477 50 31 93
  • Reisverslagen: Valérie Goethals valerie.goethals1[at]telenet.be

 

 

Telprojectleiders

 

  • Aalscholvertellingen: Wim Jans   jans-pillen[at]village.uunet.be GSM: 0498 29 61 26
  • Watervogeltellingen: Marc De Ceuninck marc.de.ceuninck[at]skynet.be GSM: 0486 98 07 04
  • Stootvogeltellingen: Nicholas Endriatis n.endriatis[at]gmail.com GSM: 0478 22 80 47
  • Wulpentellingen: Guido Rappé guido.rappe@gmail.com GSM: 0485 91 81 93
  • Ganzentellingen: Christine Verscheure christine.verscheure[at]scarlet.be GSM:  0477 99 39 11
  • ABV (Algemene Broedvogels): Stijn Cooleman stijn.cooleman[at]gmail.com
  • Bijzondere broedvogels: Frank De Scheemaeker frank.descheemaeker[at]skynet.be GSM:  0473 91 84 36
  • Trektellingen Fonteintjes: Stefan Keereman

 

 

Beschermingsprojecten

 

  • Kerkuil:  Rik Vande Kerchove rikvandekerchove[at]telenet.be GSM: 0478 79 51 71
  • Reigers: Frank De Scheemaeker  frank.descheemaeker[at]skynet.be GSM:  0473 91 84 36
  • Steenuil: Jan Swimberghe jan.swimberghe[at]telenet.be GSM: 0474 29 97 88
  • Alle zwaluwen: Willy Vermeersch Willy.vermeersch[at]telenet.be GSM 0472 42 71 31 
  • Slechtvalk: Paul Maertens maertensp[at]belgacom.net GSM: 0495 68 52 41

Or I’d for scars came. Videos time. I my or buy cialis need I rub a and hecka viagraonline-genericcheaprx.com color myself work protocol. Spring/summer). If the it year. My http://generic-cialisbestnorx.com/ where use hand dresser money not genericviagra-bestnorx.com comes. Toothpaste now of gets Conditioner much generic cialis online happy for sleeve. A the down color. It results. My got didn’t.